Skip to content ↓

Growing Together:

Every Day in Every Way

Welcome to Churchfields Infants' School

As Headteacher and on behalf of the children, staff and governors, I take great pleasure in welcoming you to our school.

We are a large infants’ school situated in South Woodford.  We have attractive school grounds, including an outdoor classroom, which the children use as part of their wide curriculum, and age appropriate play equipment in every playground.

Read More

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • All Day
    04 Dec
    Saturday 04 December 2021
    04 Dec
    Saturday 04 December 2021
    PTA Christmas Bazaar
  • All Day
    08 Dec
    Wednesday 08 December 2021
    08 Dec
    Wednesday 08 December 2021
    Jolly Jumper Day
  • All Day
    08 Dec
    Wednesday 08 December 2021
    08 Dec
    Wednesday 08 December 2021
    Christmas Lunch
  • All Day
    13 Dec
    Monday 13 December 2021
    13 Dec
    Monday 13 December 2021
    17 Dec
    Friday 17 December 2021
    Christmas Performances
  • All Day
    16 Dec
    Thursday 16 December 2021
    16 Dec
    Thursday 16 December 2021
    Christmas Parties
  • All Day
    20 Dec
    Monday 20 December 2021
    20 Dec
    Monday 20 December 2021
    03 Jan
    Monday 03 January 2022
    Christmas Holiday
  • All Day
    04 Jan
    Tuesday 04 January 2022
    04 Jan
    Tuesday 04 January 2022
    First day back for pupils
  • All Day
    10 Feb
    Thursday 10 February 2022
    10 Feb
    Thursday 10 February 2022
    PTA Valentine's Day Cake Sale
  • All Day
    14 Feb
    Monday 14 February 2022
    14 Feb
    Monday 14 February 2022
    18 Feb
    Friday 18 February 2022
    Half Term
  • All Day
    21 Feb
    Monday 21 February 2022
    21 Feb
    Monday 21 February 2022
    INSET day - school closed to pupils
  • All Day
    22 Feb
    Tuesday 22 February 2022
    22 Feb
    Tuesday 22 February 2022
    First day back for pupils

Churchfields, South Woodford, London, E18 2RB

0208 505 0386