Skip to content ↓

Growing Together:

Every Day in Every Way

Welcome to Churchfields Infants' School

As Headteacher and on behalf of the children, staff and governors, I take great pleasure in welcoming you to our school.

We are a large infants’ school situated in South Woodford.  We have attractive school grounds, including an outdoor classroom, which the children use as part of their wide curriculum, and age appropriate play equipment in every playground.

Read More

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • 17:00 – 18:00
    28 Sep
    Wednesday 28 September 2022
    28 Sep
    Wednesday 28 September 2022
    Reception Curriculum Workshop - 5:00pm
  • 17:00 – 18:00
    29 Sep
    Thursday 29 September 2022
    29 Sep
    Thursday 29 September 2022
    Year 2 Curriculum Workshop
  • 09:00 – 10:00
    30 Sep
    Friday 30 September 2022
    30 Sep
    Friday 30 September 2022
    PTA Coffee Morning
  • 17:00 – 18:00
    05 Oct
    Wednesday 05 October 2022
    05 Oct
    Wednesday 05 October 2022
    Year 1 Curriculum Workshop
  • 17:00 – 18:00
    06 Oct
    Thursday 06 October 2022
    06 Oct
    Thursday 06 October 2022
    Nursery Curriculum Workshop
  • All Day
    24 Oct
    Monday 24 October 2022
    24 Oct
    Monday 24 October 2022
    30 Oct
    Sunday 30 October 2022
    Half Term
  • All Day
    31 Oct
    Monday 31 October 2022
    31 Oct
    Monday 31 October 2022
    INSET day - school closed to pupils
  • All Day
    01 Nov
    Tuesday 01 November 2022
    01 Nov
    Tuesday 01 November 2022
    First day back for pupils
  • All Day
    09 Nov
    Wednesday 09 November 2022
    09 Nov
    Wednesday 09 November 2022
    School Photographer
  • All Day
    21 Dec
    Wednesday 21 December 2022
    21 Dec
    Wednesday 21 December 2022
    04 Jan
    Wednesday 04 January 2023
    Christmas Holiday

Churchfields, South Woodford, London, E18 2RB

0208 505 0386