Skip to content ↓

Growing Together:

Every Day in Every Way

Welcome to Churchfields Infants' School

As Headteacher and on behalf of the children, staff and governors, I take great pleasure in welcoming you to our school.

We are a large infants’ school situated in South Woodford.  We have attractive school grounds, including an outdoor classroom, which the children use as part of their wide curriculum, and age appropriate play equipment in every playground.

Read More

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • All Day
    08 Feb
    Wednesday 08 February 2023
    08 Feb
    Wednesday 08 February 2023
    Parent Consultations - 3.50pm - 7.00pm
  • All Day
    09 Feb
    Thursday 09 February 2023
    09 Feb
    Thursday 09 February 2023
    Parent Consultations - 3.50pm - 6.00pm
  • All Day
    09 Feb
    Thursday 09 February 2023
    09 Feb
    Thursday 09 February 2023
    PTA Valentines Day Cake Sale
  • All Day
    13 Feb
    Monday 13 February 2023
    13 Feb
    Monday 13 February 2023
    19 Feb
    Sunday 19 February 2023
    Half Term
  • All Day
    20 Feb
    Monday 20 February 2023
    20 Feb
    Monday 20 February 2023
    INSET day - school closed to pupils
  • All Day
    21 Feb
    Tuesday 21 February 2023
    21 Feb
    Tuesday 21 February 2023
    First day back for pupils
  • 17:00
    22 Feb
    Wednesday 22 February 2023
    22 Feb
    Wednesday 22 February 2023
    Year 1 Workshop
  • All Day
    08 Mar
    Wednesday 08 March 2023
    08 Mar
    Wednesday 08 March 2023
    World Book Day Celebrations
  • All Day
    17 Mar
    Friday 17 March 2023
    17 Mar
    Friday 17 March 2023
    PTA Mother's Day Sale
  • All Day
    22 Mar
    Wednesday 22 March 2023
    22 Mar
    Wednesday 22 March 2023
    Nursery Stay & Play
  • All Day
    31 Mar
    Friday 31 March 2023
    31 Mar
    Friday 31 March 2023
    PTA Easter Egg Hunt
  • All Day
    03 Apr
    Monday 03 April 2023
    03 Apr
    Monday 03 April 2023
    16 Apr
    Sunday 16 April 2023
    Easter Holiday

Churchfields, South Woodford, London, E18 2RB

0208 505 0386