Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4th September

Term Starts (Year 1 & Year 2): Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset day: Monday 30th October

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Inset day: Monday 26th February

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 15th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Inset day: Monday 3rd June

Inset Day: Friday 5th July

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

 

Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2024

Inset day:  Monday 2nd September

Term Starts (Year 1 & Year 2):  Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term:  Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Inset day:  Monday 4th November

Term Ends:  Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts:  Monday 6th January

Half Term:  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Inset day:  Monday 24th February

Term Ends:  Friday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts:  Tuesday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 5th May

Half Term:  Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Inset day:  Monday 2nd June

Inset Day:  Friday 4th July

Term Ends:  Tuesday 22nd July

 

Churchfields, South Woodford, London, E18 2RB

0208 505 0386